The United States has 24 UNESCO World Heritage Sites – the sites include natural sites, cultural sites, and one mixed site.

1: Yellowstone National Park

2: Statue of Liberty

3: Papahānaumokuākea

4: Mesa Verde

5: Aztec Ruins National Monument

6: Everglades National Park

7: Independence Hall

8: Monticello

9: Great Smoky Mountains National Park

10: Yosemite National Park

11: Glacier National Park

12: Grand Canyon

13: Redwood National Park

14: Olymic National Park

15: La Fortaleza and San Juan National Historic Site in Puerto Rico

Want More Interesting Stories?